RSS Feed

Birthday x’s 2

Posted on

Abbie and Aubrie will be 6 years old this week.  I cannot believe that my babies are almost 6.  Where has the time gone?  They seem so big now.  Today Brock and I asked them to make us a list of what they want for their birthday.  (Abbie Grace LOVES to make lists!)  I thought I’d share their lists with you so you can see just how different two individuals who shared a womb, look exactly like, are the exact same height and weigh the exact same truly are.  These lists are word for word what they wrote.

Abbie Grace ~

  • Justin Beiber tshirt
  • Rapunzel Hair
  • Justin Beiber “Never Say Never” movie
  • Flip Flops
  • I want my tooth to come out for my birthday
  • I want my very own nail polish painter that paints your nails for you
  • American Girl doll stuff
  • A pink guitar

Aubrie Hope ~

  • Rapunzel Hair
  • A purple Justin Beiber tshirt
  • Flip Flops
  • My own guitar
  • My own iPad
  • My own iPhone
  • My own iPod Nano
  • A baby pillow pet
  • My own car
  • My own computer
  • My own camera

One very realistic child and one child with big dreams!!!

One response »

  1. Christie Jarnagin

    They’ll enjoy reading those lists when they are older. Thanks for sharing. Too cute!

    Reply

Leave a comment